Search Support
contact us

Let Us Make it Easy for You. Call 1-877-898-3290 for MyTime Support™. Learn More

Do I always need to click Save to save my changes?

Article Rating: 1 / 5 Votes: 11

When making changes to the text or images contained on your site you should select the Save option within the Text and Image editing toolbars to save your changes. All other types of changes, i.e. adding a widget, adding a page, etc. are automatically saved by the Website Builder Tool.