Search Support
contact us

Let Us Make it Easy for You. Call 1-877-898-3290 for MyTime Support™. Learn More

What are saved building blocks?

Article Rating: 1 / 5 Votes: 7

You can save the Building Blocks you have created for use on other pages.

  1. Start by naming the block. Click the menu button on the block and enter the name in the “Block Name” field.
  2. Click on the “Your Saved Blocks” tab on the top left.
  3. Drag the block you want to save to an empty spot.
  4. You can save up to five blocks. To reuse these blocks, just drag them to any page you like.

Please note: If you make any changes to the Building Block on the page, you will need to resave the Block.

Tip: Use saved Building Blocks to save creatives you use for special occasions. E.g., a summer sale creative can be saved for the next year.

Tip: If you have information (i.e., address and phone number) that you want to add to every page, you can save the Building Block and drag it to the new pages.